TCHAIKOVSKY : Trio op. 50 in A minor

for piano, violin & violoncello

in memory of a great artist

1. Pezzo elegiaco – Moderato assai – Allegro giusto
2. Tema con variazioni :
A. Andante con moto
B. Variarione finale e coda – Allegro risoluto e con fuoco – Andante con moto

Composed in : 1881-1882
Duration : 45 mn

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter